📌  Save the date for our 7th Annual Gala - Event Details Here

Our Team

Administrative Staff

Brian Theirrien
Executive Director
Grace Duran
Associate Director
Yadiris Gonzalez
Executive Administrative Assistant
Erica Sousa
Director of Communications & Special Events
Jodi Furlong
Senior Grants Manager

Program Staff

Anaima Piccirillo
EEC Licensed Director - Kids Club
Darby Connolly
Director of Drop-In & Camp Creighton
Xiomary (“Zee”) Seda Garcia
Site Coordinator- Kids Club
Caitlin Wright
Assistant Director of Drop-In
Julilka Baez
Membership Coordinator

Maintenance & Facilities Staff

Issa Zefta
Caretaker Camp Creighton
Steve Speliotis