📌  Save the date for our 7th Annual Gala - Event Details Here

Board of Directors

2023 -2024 Officers

Joe Scianatico
Mass Bay Credit Union
Erin Muschette
Vice President
Director of Education and Vocational Rehabilitation Common wealth of Massachusetts
Matthew Kirschner
Edward Jones Investments
Stephen Hirsch
Hirsch Landscape Services


Shanel Anderson
Soul City Yoga
Martin Connolly
Northwestern Mutual
Jimmy Connors
McGrath Enterprises
Patrick Delulis
Delulis Brothers Construction Company
Tim Demakes
Owner, Old Neighborhood Foods
Al DiVirgilio
Albert DiVirgilio Real Estate
Page Driscoll
Commonwealth Payroll & HR
Katherine Castro Eardley
Guaranteed Rate
Frances Martinez
President & Founder North Shore Latino Business Association
Kevin Mello
Dunkin Donuts, AIC Management
Nick Meninno
Meninno Construction Company
Adriana Moschella
Eastern Bank
Rich Nihan
Visible Edge Inc
Tara Raymond
Spectrum Marketing
Jonas Sison
Weyobe, Inc.
Angela Turpin
Zellik Insurance
Brendan Ward
Partner, Cherry Tree Legal, PLLC


Walter Bart
Frank Delulis
Dave Hegan
Brian Magrane
Attorney Robert Bradley
J. Robert Dugas
Olympia Luise
Dr. Edward Robinson
Edward M. Breed
Peter H. Gamage
Vincent Luise
Betsy Rooks
Mary Ellen Connelly
David Grey
Ray Miller
Michael Russo Jr.
Paul Connor
Janet Grey
Roy Nagy
Richard Sims
T. Richard Cuffe
John Harbeck
Steve Rima
Scott Stephens