Administrative

null

Brian Theirrien

Executive Director

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 106
btheirrien@bgcl.org

null

Katie Greene

Assistant Executive Director

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 107
kgreene@bgcl.org

null

Dede Gonzalez

Executive Office Assistant

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 103
ygonzalez@bgcl.org

null

Jodi Furlong

Director of OST Licensed Programming

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 110
jfurlong@bgcl.org

null

Robert Kennedy

Director of Afterschool Programming & Creighton Summer Camp

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 104
rkennedy@bgcl.org

Erica Director of marketing

Erica Sousa

Director of Marketing and Communications

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 105
esousa@bgcl.org

 

Additional Administrative Staff

Kim Gisonno

Director of Finance

Julia Lobel

Health and Safety Consultant

Sacha Torres

Membership Coordinator

Glenda De Leon

Facilities and Maintenance

Steve Speliotis

Facilities and Maintenance

Youth Development Professionals

XIOMARY SEDA GARCIA, KIds Club Assistant Director

Xiomary Seda Garcia

Kids Club Assistant Director

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 111
xsedagarcia@bgcl.org

Carlos Perez, Social Rec Director

Carlos Perez

Assistant Director of Afterschool Programming & Creighton Summer Camp

(781)- 593-1772 Ext. 109
cperez@bgcl.org

Additional Youth Professional Staff

Jarlene Fernandez
Emily Flores
Anais Rivera
Issa Zefta- Caretaker of Camp Creighton

Summer Youth Professional Staff

Yomar Aviles
Hyzael Baker
Aramis Bourasa
Sarah Buckley
Tyler Bussell
Victor DeAza
Nylani DeAza
Rafeal Delgado
Soleigh Delgado
Christian Galves
Ryan Henson
Jayleane Hearns
Shawna Kaplan
Kori Krovitz
Richard LeBrun
Isis Muir
Jaylyssa Muniz
Majorie Nunez
Edwin Pagan
Taina Perez
Sara Sheridan
Kailyn Stephenson
James Stokes
Ally Sweeney
Caitlyn Wright